ACM's Present : OUR COUNTRY Songs List

The 55th Annual ACM Awards were scheduled to take place this Sunday night on CBS. Those have been postponed until September.

In it's place, it's the ACM's Present - OUR COUNTRY. Several artists including Dierks Bentley, Kane Brown, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Luke Combs and more all perform from their own living rooms.

THe ACM's have released the song list for Sunday night.

ACM Presents: Our CountryPerformances Song List:

Kelsea Ballerini ,“Homecoming Queen?”

Dierks Bentley, “I Hold On”

Kane Brown and John Legend, “Last Time I Say Sorry”

Luke Bryan, “Most People Are Good”

Brandi Carlile, “The Joke”

Eric Church, “Never Break Heart”

Luke Combs, “Beautiful Crazy”

Sheryl Crow, “I Shall Believe”

Florida Georgia Line, “Blessings”

Lady Antebellum, “What I’m Leaving For”

Miranda Lambert, “Bluebird”

Little Big Town, “Next to You”

Tim McGraw, “Humble and Kind”

Old Dominion (Matthew Ramsey and Trevor Rosen), “Some People Do”

Brad Paisley & Darius Rucker, “Mud On The Tires” & “Wagon Wheel"

Thomas Rhett, “Be a Light”

Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani, “Nobody But You”

Shania Twain, “Honey, I’m Home” and “Man! I Feel Like a Woman”

Carrie Underwood, “Drinking Alone”

Keith Urban, “Wasted Time”

Kenny Rogers tribute featuring Brad Paisley and Darius Rucker performing “Lucille” and “The Gambler” and Luke Bryan performing “Coward of the County"

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

KASE 101 · Austin's #1 for New Country
Listen Now on iHeartRadio