Well, if you are one of the MANY people that use someone else's Netflix, get ready to pay up! Netflix announced they have planned to STOP password sharing by March! That means you're about to start having to pay for your own Netflix if you don't already! They have also announced that you will be able to transfer a profile to a new account, so if you are borrowing an account, you won't lose where you are! Make plans now to buy your own Netflix!